• Search Title Only
Refine Search



City, ST

Nearby cities


44 Results for Household for sale in Springfield Oh - Classifieds

For Hire: Present Babysitter in Kettering, Ohio

Nice to meet you! My name is Celena. I am a child care provider who is wonderful and looking for work in Kettering and anywhere. close by. Can't wait to chat with you soon.

1 month ago on Sitter
Hardworking CPR Training Available

Description: Hello my name is Shawn. I am seeking a home health aide job in Dayton, Ohio. I strive to be a caring individual. I am available as required. Services And Training: I can take care of post operation care…

1 month ago on ElderCare
Babysitter/ Housekeeper

I have personal experience in both babysitting & housekeeping. I am currently still in high school. Contact me if interested.

1 month ago on Sitter
Looking For Dayton Babysitter, Ohio Jobs

Hey my name is Corey. I'm a child care provider living in Dayton who is capable and want to care for your children. Excited to talk to you soon.I love kids I have one of my own and I really hope you choose me to babysit your kids…

1 month ago on Sitter
Debris Removal 657.8944 Unwanted garage sale/estate item's

Hauling Junk & Debris Also Brush Removal Service (Dayton &Vicinity) 937.657.XXXX WWW.DRSDAYTON.COM Insured and Bonded ****Total House Cleanout, or just 1 room **** We specialize with hoarding. Attics to Basements- G…

1 month ago on Oodle

I'm 15yrs old turning sixteen in may. but i have cared for my brothers & sisters since they were born & ive always baby sat before. im really good with kids & animals, ive had almost every pet growing up.

1 month ago on Sitter
Looking for stable and consistent work, in a great atmosphere

I have been cleaning and taking care of people (especially the elderly) most of my life. I enjoy helping and assisting people with their daily needs. I am very Compassionate and understanding when it comes to the needs of others. I am very flexible and passionate about the work I provide for others.…

1 month ago on ElderCare
Three full time positions available

have 2 children of my own, an 8-year-old and a 1-year-old. They are my world. I am currently looking to fill 3 full time positions Monday thru friday. My rates are $30 a day from around six am to five pm roughly. I …

1 month ago on Sitter
Springfield, OH Household Classifieds