• Search Title Only
Refine Search



City, ST

Nearby cities


32 Results for Household for sale in Oak Grove Ky - Classifieds

Present Sitter in Hopkinsville, Kentucky

Application: Hello my name is Regina . I'm seeking an in home daycare provider placement in Hopkinsville, Kentucky. I hope to contribute my skill as an in home daycare provider. I can alter my schedule to meet your …

1 month ago on Sitter
Childcare off tiny town road

I am looking to provide childcare from home. I live in a great neighborhood and have plenty of space for little ones. I am zoned for Hazelwood Elementary and West Creek Middle and High schools. Iam a mother of three…

1 month ago on Sitter
In home chilcare

Hello, I am a 34 yr old woman with three children. I have been a provider for 8yrs. I am CPR Certified, have CDA in Childcare and Tecta. I provide care eleven hours daily Monday- Friday with three nutritious meals. I also teach monthly curriculum to prepare my kids for preschool or Kindergarten.…

1 month ago on Sitter
Direct support specialist

Just relocated from Memphis, TN looking to continue my career in home care. I have 4 years experience in daycare, home care, several years teaching children's church, etc. I do not have children of my own. I'm single, 30 y/o with 2 nieces 6 and seven y/o…

1 month ago on Sitter
Child Care

My name is Brenda Galindo. I have four chuldren of my own ages twelve - 5. I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember and was an assistant director of a child development center as well. I love children, playing, teaching, and just caring for their everyday needs.…

1 month ago on Sitter
Safe, Fun, & Educational Childcare Provider

Safe, Fun & Educational Childcare provider with tons of experience and references! I love caring for little people and encouraging them to develop their own unique personality, gifts, talents and interests in a fun …

1 month ago on Sitter
Energetic CHlLDCARE provider

hours of child care M-F 6:30am/3:30pm 11:00pm/7:00am Weekends- 11:00pm/7:00am Accepting Application for ages 1-12 SMOKE & PET FREE HOME ALL PAYMENTS MUST BE MADE IN ADVANCE BEFORE CHILD START 1-5yrs old(110.00 a wee…

1 month ago on Sitter
Excellent babysitter

My name is Stephanie. I am 27 yr old mother of two. I have a handsome six year old son and a beautiful ten month old daughter. I am currently staying at home with my daughter and baby-sitting my four month old nephe…

1 month ago on Sitter
Oak Grove, KY Household Classifieds